Artist: Isolation Years

Isolation Years is a pop/rock group from Umeå, Sweden. The current line-up includes: Jacob Nyström (vocals, guitar) Jacob Moström (guitar) Anton Berglund (bass, accordion) Daniel Berglund (drums) Mats Hammarström (keyboards, guitar) They have released four albums: Inland Traveller (2001) It's Golden (2003) Cover The Distance (2005) Sign Sign (2007) For more information visit:

Similar Artists

Top Albums Isolation Years